International IP Law Firms 2017

  International IP Law Firms, launched in 2004 by Hurrymedia, is the unique annual and bilingual (Chinese and English) IP directory,  featuring 10,000 leading IP law firms and organizations from more than 70 countries. The directory is circulated to 30,000 worldwide readers, including all engaged staff in business, commerce and the law. Through years of experience, International IP Law Firms has become an indispensable IP information Inquiry tool. Also offer a clear guide for Chinese enterprises which intends to expand bussiness abroad and effectively support IP firms to seek partners abroad.

International IP Law Firms along with its On-line Inquiry also has  long been dedicated to the construction of a global platform for dynamic, efficient exchange and share of information in the IP service field. For the past 10 years, remarkable improvement has been made in easy utilization, convenient access and authoritative information provision. In 2014, we further update the system, a service assessment function was added, in which one can know the IP service agencies' competitive strength and standard by learning the assessment given by their clients and peers.

The new edition of 2016 is under busy preparation. The marketing cooperation is ongoing wiht limited superior avertising places and article contribution opportunities. 

Benefits of Participation
1. Offer you the opportunity to establish your names within China IP market
     2. Reach your target clients worldwide
     3. Support intellectual property discussion between IP firms worldwide
  4. Provide IP professionals with authoritative, relevant and timely information on intellectual property
     5. Assist IP professionals to choose IP firms in foreign countries to meet their IP professional needs.


International IP Firms
Inquiry and Assessment

Recommended IP Figures

  • Gonzalo Fernández Secco

  • Marco E. Adelfio

  • Katsuro TANAKA